Call: 0114 234 5197
Call: 0114 234 5197

Current Members

Many ASET members are UK or Ireland based Higher Education providers, and unlike many other subscription organisations our Institutional Membership covers every single member of staff in the organisation. We also have organisations with Corporate Membership who are typically employers, or placement support agencies. Our current members are listed below, and you can see our Membership Policy here.


Abertay University
Aberystwyth University
Anglia Ruskin University
Aston University


Bangor University
Bath Spa University
Birmingham City University
Blackpool and the Fylde College
Bournemouth University
Brunel University London


Canterbury Christ Church University
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Cardiff University
City, University of London


De Montfort University
Dublin City University
Durham University


Edinburgh Napier University


Glasgow School of Art
Global Banking School


Harper Adams University
Helena Kennedy Foundation
Hoskyn, Katharine (NZACE), New Zealand Association for Co-operative Education


Imperial College London



Keele University
King’s College London
Kingston University


Lancaster University
Leeds Art University
Leeds Beckett University
Leeds Trinity University
Liverpool Hope University
Liverpool John Moores University
London Metropolitan University
London South Bank University
Loughborough University


Manchester Metropolitan University
Mary Immaculate College
Maynooth University
Munster Technological University


Newcastle University
Northumbria University Newcastle
Nottingham Trent University


Oxford Brookes University


Queen Mary, University of London
Queen’s University Belfast


Robert Gordon University
Royal Agricultural University
Royal Holloway, University of London


SERC (South Eastern Regional College, NI)
SETU – South East Technological University (Waterford)
Sheffield Hallam University
Solent University
St Mary’s University
Swansea University


Teesside University
The London School of Economics and Political Science
The Royal Veterinary College
The University of Buckingham
The University of Edinburgh
The University of Law
The University of Sheffield
The University of Warwick


Ulster University
University Centre Peterborough
University College Birmingham
University College Cork
University College Dublin
University College London
University of Bedfordshire
University of Bolton
University of Bradford
University of Brighton
University of Bristol
University of Central Lancashire
University of Chester
University of Chichester
University of Derby
University of Dundee
University of East Anglia
University of Essex
University of Exeter
University of Galway
University of Gloucestershire
University of Greenwich
University of Hertfordshire
University of Hull
University of Kent
University of Leeds
University of Leicester
University of Limerick
University of Liverpool
University of Northampton
University of Nottingham
University of Plymouth
University of Portsmouth
University of Reading
University of Roehampton
University of Salford
University of Southampton
University of South Wales
University of Surrey
University of Sussex
University of the Arts London:
– Camberwell College of Arts
– Central Saint Martins
– Chelsea College of Arts
– London College of Communication
– London College of Fashion
– Wimbledon College of Arts
University of the West of England
University of the West of Scotland
University of West London
University of Westminster
University of Winchester
University of Worcester
University of York


Waltham International College
Writtle University College



York St John University


Join ASET today

Please email the ASET office if you are interested in becoming a member.

By joining ASET, you are not only given the opportunity to work with like-minded professionals at our annual conference, networking events and training sessions, but our members also gain access to a wide range of resources and publications, helping to keep your knowledge base current.